TEACHERS

Teachers’ Emails

Aaron Bazzel – abazzell@schools.nyc.gov
Catherine Brist – cbrist@schools.nyc.gov
Christopher Brathwaite – cbrathwaite2@schools.nyc.gov
Grace Ann Charles – gcharle3@schools.nyc.gov
John Downes-Angus – jdownesangus@schools.nyc.gov
Elyse English – eenglish@schools.nyc.gov
Elizabeth Giancola – egiancola@schools.nyc.gov
Sarah Glasser – sglasser@schools.nyc.gov
Rebecca Graham – rgraham9@schools.nyc.gov
Brittany Hart – bhart2@schools.nyc.gov
Patrick Hunt – phunt3@schools.nyc.gov
Abdul Lanlokun – alanlokun@schools.nyc.gov
Matthew Leavitt – mleavitt@schools.nyc.gov
Veda Myers – vmyers2@schools.nyc.gov
Szasha Ozard – sozard@schools.nyc.gov
Nicole Schulman – nschulman@schools.nyc.gov
Karine St. Victor – kstvictor@schools.nyc.gov
Sushma Vishnubhotla – svishnubhotla@schools.nyc.gov
James Zarvos – jzarvos@schools.nyc.gov

 

Important Links for Teachers

NYCDOE Teacher Page

schools.nyc.gov/Teachers/default.htm
NYCDOE Teacher Page
 

NYSED

www.nysed.gov/
NYSED
 

CORE CURRICULUM LIBRARY

schools.nyc.gov/Academics/CommonCoreLibrary/default.htm
CORE CURRICULUM LIBRARY
 

ENGAGE NY

www.engageny.org/
engageny

  • October 20, 2016 – Executive Board Meetings
    6:00 pm, School
  • October 22, 2016 – PTA Meeting
    11:00 am, PTA Meetings
  • November 10, 2016 – SLT Meeting
    5:00 pm, SLT Meeting